Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Album cover and tracklist

Nervous Curtains "Fake Infinity"
will be released February 21,2012
on Latest Flame Records


1. Moody Photos
2. Wired to Make Waves
3. The Crooked Telepathic
4. Come Around Viral
5. Something Sinister

6. It’s the End of Eternity
7. Cats in the Dark
8. The Sting of Exposure
9. Vacate the Premises
10. Letter of Resignation

No comments:

Post a Comment