Monday, November 14, 2011

nervous mix

This is a playlist of music we were listening to in the van and otherwise leading up to making our new album. These tracks may or may not serve as a reference point. Either way, it's a good listen.


Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Album cover and tracklist

Nervous Curtains "Fake Infinity"
will be released February 21,2012
on Latest Flame Records


1. Moody Photos
2. Wired to Make Waves
3. The Crooked Telepathic
4. Come Around Viral
5. Something Sinister

6. It’s the End of Eternity
7. Cats in the Dark
8. The Sting of Exposure
9. Vacate the Premises
10. Letter of Resignation